Ontmoet het team

Maak kennis met ons team.

Patrick Veenhuizen
CEO
patrick@veenhuizen.nl

Nico van den Dikkenberg
CPO
nico@veenhuizen.nl

Gerard Wermelink
Sales Bakery
gerard@veenhuizen.nl

Klaas-Jan Moltmaker
COO
klaasjan@veenhuizen.nl

Alexander van Montfrans
CFO
alexander@veenhuizen.nl

Hetty Geurtsen
Receptioniste
hetty@veenhuizen.nl

Theo Arns
Planner
theo@veenhuizen.nl

Henry Kruithof
Divisiemanager
henry@veenhuizen.nl

Rob Uitenhoven
Teamleider planning
rob@veenhuizen.nl